Movietown Square 7302 Santa Monica Blvd., West Hollywood, CA 90046 phone: (323) 356-3330 email: movietownsquare@barkermgt.com

Vermont Manzanita 1225 S Vermont Ave, West Hollywood, 90006 phone: (213) 736-5470 email: vermontmanzanita@barkermgt.com

Courtyard at La Brea 1145  N. La Brea Ave, West Hollywood, CA 90046 phone: (323) 654-2766 email: courtyardatlabrea@barkermgt.com

Hayworth House 1234 N. Hayworth Ave, West Hollywood, CA 90046 phone: (323) 848-8066 email: hayworthhouse@barkermgt.com

Sierra Bonita 1060 N Sierra Bonita Ave, Los Angeles, CA 90043 phone: (323) 850-8066 email: sierrabonita@barkermgt.com

Havenhurst 1433 N Havenhurst, West Hollywood, 90046 phone: (323) 848-8066 email: havenhurst@barkermgt.com

Detroit Family 1155 N Detroit, West Hollywood, CA 90046 phone: (323) 874-4036 email: detroit@barkermgt.com

Detroit Senior 1212 N Detroit St, West Hollywood, CA 90046 phone: (323) 874-4036 email: detroit@barkermgt.com

Fountain Formosa 7214 Fountain Ave, West Hollywood, CA 90046 phone: (323) 874-4036 email: fountainformosa@barkermgt.com

Genesee-Willoughby 7719 Willougby, West Hollywood, CA 90046 phone: (323) 656-2619 email: Geneseewilloughby@barkermgt.com

Glen Grove 700 Orange Grove Ave, West Hollywood, CA 91205 phone: (818) 242-0753 email: glengrove@barkermgt.com

Laurel Norton 1217 N Laurel Ave, West Hollywood, CA 90046 phone: (323) 848-2936 email: laurelnorton@barkermgt.com

Harper Community 1260 N Harper Ave, West Hollywood, CA 90046 phone: (323) 650-5930 email: harperavenue@barkermgt.com

Harper Avenue 1276 N Harper Ave, West Hollywood, CA 90046 phone: (323) 848-8066 email: harperavenue@barkermgt.com

Fountain Fuller 7292 Fountain Ave, West Hollywood, CA 90046 Phone: (323) 850-0840 email: fountainfuller@barkermgt.com  

City Heights 5480 University Ave, #112, San Diego, CA 92105 Phone: (619) 640-4646 Email: bridgeport5480@yahoo.com  

Normal Heights 4045 Texas St, #1, San Diego, CA 92104 Phone: (619) 291-7414 Email: steph.vazbridgeport@yahoo.com

North Park 1 4045 Texas St, #1, San Diego, CA 92104 Phone: (619) 291-7414 Email: steph.vazbridgeport@yahoo.com

Linda Vista 4045 Texas St, #1, San Diego, CA 92104 Phone:(619) 291-7414 Email: steph.vazbridgeport@yahoo.com

Palm Village 9050 Laurel Canyon Blvd. Sun Valley, CA 91352 (818) 768-2527 palmvillagesenior@barkermgt.com