California

Step Up On Colorado 520 Colorado Ave. Santa Monica, CA 90401 (323) 459-6497 Stepuponcolorado@Barkermgt.com

Menlo Family Housing 1230 S. Menlo Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90006 (213) 388-8572 menloreno@barkermgt.com  

Pleasant Hills Homes 1315 Pleasant Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90033 (213) 944-3976 pleasanthillshome@barkermgt.com  

Parker Hotel 725 S. Witmer St. Los Angeles, CA 90017 (213) 989-1711 parkerhotel@barkermgt.com  

Olive Village 44056 Arabia St. Indio, CA 92201 (760) 342-0224 olivevillage@barkermgt.com  

Northwest Manor II Apartments 700 E. Mountain St./ 965 N Raymond Ave Pasadena, CA 91103 (626)791-5582 contact@barkermgt.com  

Logans Plaza 2019 E. 122nd St. Compton, CA 91103 (310) 886-0533 loganplaza@barkermgt.com  

La Primavera 1330 S. Olive St. Los Angeles, CA 90015 (213) 765-4973 laprimavera@barkermgt.com  

Icon at Rosecrans 14135 Cerise Avenue Hawthorne, CA 90250 (310) 355-3082 iconatrosecrans@barkermgt.com  

Highgrove Blossom 550 Center St. Riverside, CA 92507 (951) 328-7968 highgrove@barkermgt.com  

Greystone/Mobley Lane 503 Mobley Lane Hemet, CA 92544 (951) 392-3288 greystoneapts@barkermgt.com  

CHC Single Family (323) 566-3494 contact@barkermgt.com

California Hotel 1140 S. Pacific Ave. San Pedro, CA 90731 (310) 514-0172 Californiahotel@barkermgt.com        

Beverly Terrace 3314-3330 W. Beverly Blvd. Los Angeles, CA 90004 Beverlyterrace@barkermgt.com    

Brandon Apartments 735 Hartford Ave. Los Angeles, CA 90017 (213) 989-1711 Brandonapartments@barkermgt.com  

Angelina 1336 Angelina St. Los Angeles, CA 90026 (213) 482-1600 Angelina@barkermgt.com  

Azusa Apartments 805 S.Cerritos Ave. Azusa, CA 91702 (626) 969-9314 Azusa@barkermgt.com  

Baltimore & Leland Hotel 116 E. 5th & 501 S. Los Angeles, CA 90013 (213) 622-9300 baltimoreleland@barkermgt.com    

Aldea Village 2003-2043 S. Reservoir St. Pomona, CA 91766 (323) 249-8100 aldeavillage@barkermgt.com  

Acacia Street 125-211 E Acacia St Brea, CA 92821 (213) 222-1001

36th Street and Broadway 157-161 E. 36th St. Los Angeles,CA 90011 4775 S. Broadway Los Angeles, CA 90007 (323) 234-4625 36thstreet@barkermgt.com