Normandie V Apartments is a family community with 2 and 3 bedroom units. (323) 778-8660 wattsathens@barkermgt.com  

Monterey Park Senior Apartments is a senior community with 1 and 2 bedroom units. (626) 573-5756 montereypark@barkermgt.com

Mission Village Apartments is a family community with 1,2 and 3 bedroom units. (323) 221-2671 missionvillage@barkermgt.com

Mercedes Apartments is a family community with 1,2 and 3 bedroom units. (213) 738-5218 mercedes@barkermgt.com

Marina Apartments is a family community with 1,2,3 and 4 bedroom units. (213) 385-4451 marina@barkermgt.com

Las Mariposas Apartments is a family community 2,3 and 4 bedroom units. (323) 898-7279 lasmariposas@barkermgt.com

J.E. Wall Victoria Manor Apartments is a senior community with 1 bedroom units. (951) 274-0155 victoriamanor@barkermgt.com

Highland Manor Apartments is a family community with 3 bedroom units. (714) 404-9698 ocroving@barkermgt.com

Hidden Haven Apartments is a family community with 2 and 3 bedroom units. (323) 778-8660 wattsathens@barkermgt.com  

Gateways Housing Apartments is a special needs community with Studio and 1 bedroom units.

The Clementine Apartments (formerly Friendly Center) is a family community with 1,2 and 3 bedroom units. (714) 404-9698 contact@barkermgt.com

Evergreen Village Apartments is a family community with 1,2,3, and 4 bedroom units. (323) 780-0612 evergreen@barkermgt.com

Crescent Village Apartments is a family community with 1, 3 and 4 bedroom units. (213) 413-1797 crescentvillage@barkermgt.com

CCBA Senior Gardens Apartments is a senior community with Studio and 1 bedroom units. (619) 236-8130 ccbaseniorgardens@barkermgt.com

Casa Longwood Apartments is a family site with Studio, 1 and 2 bedroom units. (323) 292-0074 casalongwood@barkermgt.com

Avalon Terrace Apartments is a family community with 2 and 3 bedroom units. (323) 755-5100 avalonterrace@barkermgt.com

Avalon Place Apartments is a family community with 1 and 2 bedroom units. (323) 755-0353 avalonplace@barkermgt.com

Abajo Del Sol Apartments is a senior community with 1 bedroom units. (626) 300-3969 abajodelsol@barkermgt.com

4040 Nicolet Apartments is a family community with 2,3 and 4 bedroom units. (323) 292-0074 contact@barkermgt.com

4033 Nicolet Apartments is a family community with 3 bedroom units. (323) 292-0074 contact@barkermgt.com  

4027 Nicolet Apartments is a family community with 3 bedroom units. (323) 292-0074 contact@barkermgt.com